The Unquiet Stone 5E

The Unquiet Stone 5E

A recent earthquake has unearthed a standing stone inscribed with cryptic Ogham inscriptions, unleashing an ancient curse.


The Unquiet Stone is an adventure for 4 to 6 characters of levels 5 to 7, divided into three parts. In Part I, the characters arrive in Dunshelm and investigate the village and its surroundings to uncover the truth behind the supernatural disturbances. In Part II, they travel into the wilderness to forge alliances with reclusive factions connected to the secret history of the county. In Part III, the characters trace the curse back to its origin in an ancient crypt containing the bound spirit of Abhartach, a legendary undead tyrant, and confront it in a final battle to save Dunshelm.

Grab this 5E Adventure

Note: This is a digital PDF product.

Leave a Comment